Catching up.


February 3, 2009

I’m slowly catching up on things, mostly sleep. I’ve had a little surge of creativity and am helping a friend design her website/business cards/logo/etc for her new daycare. It’s amazing how many people have asked me to help them lately. Jackie’s sister also wants me to photograph her wedding this summer, but unfortunately I can’t. In fact, I doubt I’m even going to be able to do the first that I was originally supposed to, thanks to scheduling conflicts with a Visioning convention I totally forgot about.

Tomorrow I’m probably going to the library to just make sure I am far enough ahead that I have some wiggle room when I need it. I have had this big motivation today, and I really hopes that it continues into tomorrow.

One Comment to “Catching up.”

  1. Visioning Conventions; website design; sounds very involving.

    The black nail polish = hip!

    Definitely get that sleep or else you’ll end up like me drinking coffee all the time to stay on top of the game only to sleep Sundays away..

    <3

Leave a Reply

