Done!

Graduation is over. Finally! It went really well, and the entire day was full of smiles and relief. I haven’t yet uploaded any pictures because I am just lazy about doing that. I do have one that Shalyn took though.


Corey, Lana and I

I really wish we could have been seated with our individual departments instead of alphabetically. It would have been much more fun and comfortable for everyone, I think.

The party at Tim and Sandra’s was really fun. I think a few people were apprehensive when they found out that we’d be having it at a farm, but it turned out really well. The goats go out of their corral and were chasing the kids who had cake, which was hilarious. Then some of the kids decided to try to chase and catch the chickens, which was even more hilarious. If you’ve never had the chance to see someone chase a chicken, you’d be surprised at how fast they are. I was cracking up. Mark rode the cow–and got bucked off twice. I think everyone enjoyed themselves.

I’ll post pictures when I decide to upload some.

Leave a Reply

