bliss, with a better flavor.

It took me a long time to actually become addicted to Starbuck’s.  I occasionally would buy a Frappuccino from the machines at the library to keep myself awake enough to get studying done.  Honestly, I always thought that people who frequented Starbuck’s shops were slightly pretentious, and I didn’t want to be in any way associated with them.  

Recently, though, I heard about a Frap that I wanted to try.  Strawberries and Cream with a shot of toffee nut.  And now I know why people love Starbuck’s.  If you find the right flavor for you, it’s like having heaven in your mouth.

I’ve been there 3 times this week, and I can’t get enough!  Yesterday, I even drank half of my Frap, then froze the rest of it and ate it later with a spoon.  

This could definitely become a problem.

Leave a Reply

