kansas city.

I need to get away. For just a day or something.

Next week, when it’s nice and sunny again, after all the storms and rain have passed, I’m going to just take a day for myself to take a short road trip to KC. All the bills will be paid, and I can spend some money.

I like going to KC because nobody knows me, and it’s a big place. Even though it’s an hour away and I’ve been there so much, I still feel like it’s a foreign land, like there is a part of me that is exploring when I go. It’s fun, and I can feel like a tourist even so close to home.

I’m sure pics will be coming soon.

One Comment to “kansas city.”

  1. The pic didn’t work girly.

Leave a Reply

