error

Well, after two weeks and many headaches later, I have yet to install my CS4 software on my Macbook. I have been doing the back-and-forth daily email and TechNote crap with Adobe, but still, nothing has worked. Now I am being given the door with them, because we have been through practically everything, and told to contact Apple instead.

Why didn’t I do that in the first place? Eh, because everything apparently has to be difficult to make it worthwhile. I’m definitely not a computer whiz, and times like these really make me wish I was.

Hopefully I’ll be updating this soon and being gleeful about using my InDesign and Photoshop and Illustrator on my Macbook.

Leave a Reply

