I have again slacked off in the posting department, and as much as I want to write, I just feel like lately my life is slightly slipping into a boring routine of nothing. There’s nothing new to report, nothing particularly exciting to say. It’s not that I have absolutely nothing to say because I do, but it’s stuff that nobody probably would want to read about.

The job hunt is slow, still. I’m so uninterested in it, as you can tell. I’m waiting to hear from a woman who works at the Holidome to see if I got a position there, but I’m really indifferent as to whether I want to work there. I’ve heard a few stories that are less than great about some of the management.

I’ll try to keep up better, but I’m not going to make any promises!

Leave a Reply

