Mrs. Allen


I got this as a Christmas gift, and it’s probably the funniest (and most fitting) gift I have ever gotten. Maybe it’s my love of football or Jared Allen or t-shirts or goofiness, but it’s perfect.

The Vikings have secured a first-round bye in the playoffs, and I have the Eagles’ loss to the Cowboys to thank for that. Jared Allen is in the Pro Bowl (which I am not surprised about), and I am excited to watch that in my new shirt too.

Next season, I am hoping for a better season for my Chiefs, but that might be some high hoping. They did beat the Broncos out of their playoff slot by 20 points, which was so exciting. As much as I love Jared Allen, I’ll always be a Chiefs fan. No doubt. He looked better in his red uniform than he does in the purple anyway. Right?

One Comment to “Mrs. Allen”

  1. That dude has a serious mullett!

    Oh, cool jersey :) who got it for you?

Leave a Reply

