have you seen this site?

Fellow book-readers,

Have that feeling that you’ve read everything that will ever interest you? Well, maybe you haven’t seen this site then.

I don’t remember how I stumbled on it, but it has picked out some books for me that have been compiled now into a whole different list than my original 2010 reading list (which I am moving more quickly through than I thought I would). It will probably (okay, certainly) slow down once I find a job, but at least I’ll have a list to fall back on. One less problem to think about. Now to find the time.

Leave a Reply

