you can’t tell me this isn’t pretty cool.

And if you did, I wouldn’t believe you.

For the entire day today, Google has changed its name to Topeka. :) Home sweet home. More can be read about the cause behind the change here.

One Comment to “you can’t tell me this isn’t pretty cool.”

  1. That was interesting, I saw that when I was at the library, then it finally dawned on me how close you are to there.

    : )

    : )

    (Double smiles for your previous post, wish Topeka wasn’t so far away from CA; I’d try cheer you up somehow!)

Leave a Reply

