365 off.

I have decided to abandon my 365 project. Honestly, once I fell behind and caught up again, I realized my day-to-day life just isn’t interesting enough to make this practical or even really fun. So 126 pictures in, I’m wrapping that up. You can see them all here if you’d like. I’ll still be posting and uploading to flickr on a regular basis, but it’ll be on my own terms again, with stuff I like to show and not pictures I feel I have to post just to make sure I have a picture every single day. It makes me feel pressured and uncreative, when it actually is meant to be the opposite.

So, good riddance 365. It was nice knowing you for a while.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

