up and running.


It’s open. My Etsy shop! The address is http://www.wtsy.com/shop/carrielkoch. There are only a few things in there right now, but I am going to be adding more over the next few days. I’m also working on a project at the end of the week (no time!) so that’ll be up here (and available for sale) soon.

How do you like the name? carrielkoch designs? Is that corny? I wanted something simple, something people would identify with me, and something that is able to cover different areas. I have cards now, but I plan on adding photo prints among other things, so the “designs” is appropriate I think. Please give me your opinions. I would appreciate any thoughts!

One Comment to “up and running.”

  1. Is this the new entrepreneurial Carrie in action?

    The name matches your blog, so I think you are on the right track; becoming your own brand, marketing yourself, is always best if you stick with one moniker and make it work throughout all your connections, but that’s just so I’ve heard.

Leave a Reply

