go ahead.

I have done it. Jumped on the Formspring bandwagon, that is. You can go here and ask me any question you want. I can’t guarantee I’ll actually answer it (I’m a person and can use my discretion as I choose), but I am sure nobody here will ask anything inappropriate. I expect those kinds of questions from random people who use the internet as a way of only amusing themselves in sick ways.

So go ahead, ask. In the meantime, I think I am going to spend the day running errands and possibly buying the new HTC EVO. I can’t decide whether I really need it though. Ah, decisions!

Leave a Reply

