A to Z of home.

A- My AIR CONDITIONER is set on: 74 degrees.
B- My BEDROOM theme is: nothing in particular. I’m painting/redecorating in the spring.
C- The CAR in the driveway is: a big hunk of junk, and it’s going to be gone by this winter I hope.
D- My DESK looks: like a mess right now.
E- The EXACT time I wake up daily is: whenever I open my eyes.
F- The FIRST thing I wash in the shower is: my hair.
G- My GARAGE is filled with: junk. I don’t really know. I don’t go in there.
H- My HOME is: comfy.
I- If you peeked INSIDE my bathroom you’d see: a plain bathroom. Nothing too exciting.
J- My favorite JUICE is: V8 Splash.
K- The best part of my KITCHEN is: the microwave. I’d starve without it.
L- The LAST person who visited my home was: my little brother, Mark.
M- The last piece of MAIL for me was: a magazine.
N- My NEIGHBORS think I’m: a night owl. I stay home during the day, and leave at night. Maybe they think I’m a vampire, who knows.
O- If you OPENED my fridge you’d see: lots of vegetables and “heart healthy” food.
P- My last house PARTY was: my 21st birthday. I think we’re due for another.
Q- A QUICK meal I like to fix is: grilled cheese sandwiches.
R- My favorite ROOM of the house is: my bedroom.
S- The SHAMPOO brand I use is: Tresemme Curl shampoo.
T- My largest TELEVISION is: in the living room.
U- UNDER my bed you will find: probably dust bunnies. I don’t know.
V- The last time I VACUUMED was: …never. We have wood floors and brooms.
W- Looking out my WINDOW I see: trees. And an awful grey sky.
X- I wish I had X-TRA: everything. I’m a just-in-case kind of girl.
Y- My YARD is: full of mosquitos. Worst part of summer.
Z- ZZZZZZ My bedtime is: whenever my eyes feel heavy.

Leave a Reply

