Annie.

I love this dog. Love, love, love. She is probably the cutest, most precious, most obnoxious puppy I have ever seen. She already has such strong German Shepherd instincts, and that might be one of the my favorite things about her. She crouches on the ground and tries to sneak up on things, especially the chickens on the farm. It’s funny to watch her play with the kids too because she is so quick. I can’t wait to show you more as she gets bigger and older.

One Comment to “Annie.”

  1. Oh wow she is CUTE! I love her EARS!! Who came up with the name Annie? I love it!

Leave a Reply

