30 Day Challenge: Day 7

Day 7: Someone who has made my life worth living.

+ I would currently say anyone in my family because I can’t imagine life without any single one of them, but if I had to narrow it down to one person at a specific time in my life, I guess it would have to be Caleb. When I was injured, his birth was the brightest light in my future and the only real thing I looked forward to. He has always been a special little dude to me since, and I am happy to say that many more bright things have shown themselves.

Leave a Reply

