30 Day Challenge: Day 11

I skipped a few days, so bear with me on this.

30CD Day 11: Something people seem to compliment you the most on.

My smile. I tend to smile a lot, and it’s probably because I like to smile. I think there is something very inviting about people who look and seem happy. It makes others want to me around them so I think that’s why people sometimes gravitate to me (even when I don’t want them to, haha).

Plus a smile makes you feel better. And who doesn’t want that??

One Comment to “30 Day Challenge: Day 11”

  1. Hi Carrie,
    I’m glad I happened across your blog — I like what I see! Your creativity is inspiring.

    What a great thing to celebrate about yourself, your smile. I love it! And, I agree, smiling always makes me feel better, too.

    Thanks for the smile and enjoy your day/weekend!
    :)

Leave a Reply

