oh, goodbye October.


I loved quiet trips to Barnes and Noble.
I loved looking for new vans.
I loved BUYING a new van.
I loved hanging out with the co-workers. I inherited a whole new set of friends with this job.
I loved actually getting along with the ex. Weird.
I loved getting packages in the mail.
I loved fire red fingernails.
I loved seeing Ty do his thing at PBR.
I loved the changing leaves.
I loved having a few Etsy sales.
I loved caramel popcorn and apple cider.
I loved the cute texts.
I loved Taco Del Sol for lunch. So good!
I loved getting back to taking more pictures.
I loved sleeping in on weekends.
I loved starting The Girl Who Played with Fire over again. I’m gonna finish it this time.
I loved laughing at myself.
I loved recognizing that something is missing. Maybe now I can find it.
I loved hoodie weather.

One Comment to “oh, goodbye October.”

  1. awww, what a photo :)

    “I loved actually getting along with the ex. Weird.”
    hehe. tell me bout it :)

    xx

Leave a Reply

