where’s my snuggie?


I feel truly crappy today. My throat hurts. My head feels as if it might explode at any moment, and my eyes are watery to the point that I look like I’ve been crying. For someone who takes Vitamin C every day, I have been getting colds a lot lately it seems. It’s going around though, so I was just one of the unlucky ones.

I tried to go out and take photos, thinking that it would make me feel better. It didn’t.

Lots of rest and warm vanilla chai tea are in order. And a copy of Charlie St. Cloud. I started it last night, and it’s a great book so far.

Happy Saturday to the rest of you!

Leave a Reply

