in time for valentine’s day.


The cards are here. They might just make someone happy.

I can feel love starting to fill the air around here lately. People get so giddy in February. It’s odd.

I made my own snow day today. There’s really not a way I could have waded through this deep snow and made it to work today. And if I had gotten there, I wouldn’t have been able to get out. So here I am, at home, snuggle in pajamas and without a lick of makeup on. Maybe some snow isn’t so bad all the time.

2 Comments to “in time for valentine’s day.”

Leave a Reply

