thoughts (again).

+ I am trying to write nearly every day, and sometimes it’s nice to just have a little update. I am hoping to actually write this weekend. You know, something worth reading.

+ The video that was so fun last week at work has become boring and tedious, but I got it DONE today! Heat seals are not my favorite thing.

+ Ankle twisting = NO fun.

+ I want to spray paint everything in sight. This DIY thing could easily become an addiction.

+ I put on makeup, not because I was going anywhere special, just because I wanted to do it for me. And that’s always a good feeling.

Leave a Reply

