thoughts.

+  Someone told me once that I am getting better with age and that it shows in my face.  I totally felt that last night when I scrubbed off the makeup, threw up my messy hair up and had on a big old t-shirt. I felt more like “me” than I have in a long time. I loved it.

 

+  I think I am going to be addicted to painting on huge canvasses.  They are so….freeing.

 

+  I miss TM’s silly face.  I have missed him all week.  An enormous amount.

 

+  Orange fingernails might not have been the best idea.  2 people have asked me why I am getting ready for Halloween.

 

+  I need many more productive days like yesterday.  I had spunk at work, and I got so much done.

 

+ Pretty sure I have ear infection again.  That sh!t hurts.  :-(

Leave a Reply

