goodbye July.

+ I loved hot days.
+ I loved Netflix movie nights.
+ I loved not drinking on weekends. Waking on Sundays is so much easier.
+ I loved busy days at work.
+ I loved getting raises.
+ I loved being the one people confide in.
+ I loved relaxing weekends with nothing to do.
+ I loved seeing family from far away.
+ I loved fireworks at the pond.
+ I loved the Brits and beer.
+ I loved painting.
+ I loved Kansas City classes…the notebooks and book…felt like school. (I’m going to consider a Masters a bit longer.)
+ I loved “Stitch by Stitch” by Javier Colon. OH, it makes me fall in love.
+ I loved finding the land. Such a relief.

Tags: ,

One Comment to “goodbye July.”

Leave a Reply

