thoughts.

+ Life seems to get busier by the day. It’s sort of crazy how time is flying by…so often I think “holy crap! I’m really 26!”

+ Nothing seems so bad when I am listening to a Disney song. Really, how do they do that!? (Oo-de-lally is my fav.)

+ If dried cranberries had more calories, I’d have no problem gaining and keeping weight. I love those things.

+ I’ve had a really hard time sleeping lately. And when I do, I have nightmares. Weird ones. If it’s stress, let’s hope things slow down soon!

+ I used to take pretty pictures and then put pretty words with them, inspired by them. I have sort of fallen off that train, and I need to get another ticket.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

