big firsts.

+ Tink lost her first baby tooth (actually the dentist just went ahead and pulled it because it was loose anyway). I think she was proud that she bled without crying. Tough kid. The least of her worries is a silly little tooth.

+ I got my own loan, with my own credit, based on my own income, and I BOUGHT MY FIRST PIECE OF LAND. Probably the last piece of land I’ll ever buy too. By this time next year, I should be blogging about a new home. keep your fingers crossed for me.

4 Comments to “big firsts.”

  1. \O/ two new empty spaces to be filled with the new.

  2. congratulations! how exciting!

Leave a Reply

