more pinterest love.

I cannot get enough of the neat things I find on Pinterest. It’s a total procrastination tool, and not a total waste since there are so many ideas. Inspiration galore.

Here are a few of my favorites from the last few days:

+ I want to do this with my guy. Maybe in the spring?
+ Pink hair for a day? Yes, please.
+ Words of wisdom.
+ I am loving all grey and black outfits, but especially this one.
+ Red boots. Need.
+ My next simple canvas project.
+ I want to try most of the recipes on Pinterest, but cake batter rice krispie treats. Pure. Genius.

Leave a Reply

