get christmas cards done. check.

Christmas cards are stamped, licked, and ready to be sent. I didn’t really put much time into them this year as past year’s. Just glue and glitter and a stamp on the envelope. It wasn’t laziness or lack of enthusiasm. Mostly it was that I needed something that would be quick and pretty and make an easy notecard sort of greeting. These were that.

Also, I sent to fewer people. Not that I don’t love you ALL…but making/sending 50+ to all my relatives and friends wasn’t feasible this year. Eek, I’m slacking.
m

Leave a Reply

