thoughts.

+ Carrie = sick. My head feels like it might explode, but the cold medicine is quickly becoming my best friend. Tomorrow hopefully will be better.

+ G has me thinking of a new camera again. And that is bad news because I might splurge and just get one. Must. keep. impulses. in. CHECK!

+ Sons of Anarchy is amazing. I should have listened when everyone told me to start watching it. Now I am caught up on all 4 seasons and have to wait until September to see new episodes. It may be a long 9 months.

+ Work this coming week will be crazy, exhausting, and annoying. Just like the past week was thanks to an audit. I’ll be so glad when it is over.

+ oh btw, where is winter?

+ Life (besides the work stress) is amazing. I thought I knew happiness, but this is about as good as it gets.

+ Figured out a project for my sister’s birthday present…she’s gonna love it.

Leave a Reply

