sneak peeks.

Projects coming up.


There has been a lot of paint and beads and quiet around here.

I thrive in the quiet places where my thoughts can be thoughts and turn to creativity, not just jumbles of words or bits of music or screaming neighbors. It is good to have that part of myself. Whatever that thing is that might be bothering me, the quiet is where I sort it out; it’s where I fix things. Ideas take shape and smiles happens. It’s where plans and lists are made.

With things so crazy busy & ridiculous, I needed something a little bit crazy busy creative.

Leave a Reply

