project life.

I almost missed out on this project this year. Not because I wanted to, but mostly because time sort of just passed too fast, and I couldn’t get a hold on it. The past few months have been some of the craziest, busiest, and happiest of my entire life. They have showed me that life can go from just okay, mediocre really, to fantastic in such a short amount of time that even I can’t realize what is happening until one day I woke up and could breathe.

And I want to remember them for-ev-er.

Maybe February isn’t too late to get started. Maybe I could catch up a week at a time. I have pictures galore, and I just have to make up for lost time. As soon as I do, I’ll get pictures posted.

p.s. I’m letting this project take over the 26 SMASH book I started in August. As much as painting and having a pretty mess when I get done with a page, it’s too time consuming. It became more of a hassle to keep up with, and that is never fun.

Tags:

One Trackback to “project life.”

Leave a Reply

