tagged.

Patricia tagged me a week ago almost, and I have just now gotten around to responding! I need a break from life to catch up….on life! *sigh* Anyway, here we go!

1) Describe yourself in 7 words
I am a simple girl with complications.

2) What keeps you up at night?
Worrying about what all I have to accomplish the next day. It doesn’t happen a lot lately because I am too tired to care.

3) Whom would you like to be?
Honestly, I really like the person I am so I’ll just stick with me. (Wow, does that sound conceited!)

4) What are you wearing now?
Ugly work uniform. Khakis and blue polo.

5)What scares you?
Drowning scares me. Or dying in a fire. Or losing my parents. Any of those 3 things.

6) What are the worst and best things about blogging?
Best: Having an outlet that I can control and can show who I am.
Worst: Wanting to edit poems from a few weeks ago.

7) What is the last website you looked at?
Pinterest.

8) If you could change 1 thing about yourself what would it be?
I would absolutely love to walk again if I could, but only if I I could keep everyone who has entered my life as a result of my SCI.

9) Slankets yes or no?
No.

10) Tell us something about the person who tagged you.
Patricia always leaves me the sweetest comments and lets me know people are out there reading. So thanks P!

Tags:

One Comment to “tagged.”

  1. Thank you, Carrie. If you write they will read.

Leave a Reply

