sick day.

Yesterday was a bad day. I went to bed the night before feeling like crap and woke up feeling worse. I managed to send texts to Phil and Amanda and call my boss, but I slept late then lounged around after that. Sleep, Sons of Anarchy on Netflix, and Pinterest. That’s what I did all day long.

This little lady didn’t get too close (poor kid doesn’t need to be sick too), but she likes having me around during the day.

Sick days are so frustrating to me, like I am wasting the day away even though I know that laying around drinking tea or watching tv is the best thing for me to do. I just feel lazy.

Today is better. And hopefully tomorrow is better still.

Leave a Reply

