so smooth.

I did it. I finally broke down and bought an iPhone 4s. Okay, “broke down” gives the impression that I was resistant to the idea of having one when really I drooled over the iPhone from the very beginning. Sprint just didn’t have it until recently, and my upgrade wasn’t due for months and months when it was released.

All that matters is that it is mine now. (So what if I paid a little bit extra to hurry my upgrade up by 2 months!)

Favorite thing #1: It syncs with my iPad & iMac. Life (and organization) just got a whole lot easier.

Favorite thing #2: FaceTime. Greg goes to Indianapolis for who-knows-how-long for work on Monday, and this is probably going to get a lot of use.

Favorite thing #3: Instagram. Like Twitter, with pictures. And filters. And friends. So fun. I even got Darcy into it.

Least favorite thing: I don’t want to scratch it or drop it or even touch it because it is so beautiful, I want to keep it perfect.

Leave a Reply

