project life: week 10

I’ve mentioned Project Life a few times here, but mostly on my Twitter. It’s a fun, easy little “Scrapbooky” way to keep track of everyday life. The pocket pages are just the right size for 4 x 6 pictures and 3 x 4 notes. I love it.

And it gives me a little bit of push to document the days. I don’t want to regret not documenting them someday.

I can’t promise that I will keep up with a blog for every week of the Project, but I do promise to try.

This week was a fun one because it was full of stuff. I managed to get a lot of pictures. Actually far more than any other week, but I wanted lots of pattern this week because it sort of shows the busy-ness.




Onto week 11!

One Comment to “project life: week 10”

  1. Very cool.

Leave a Reply

