thinking about…

+ the little things. Whoever first said that they are all that matters was a wise one.

+ forgiveness. There is a point where hating someone only turns into a double-edged sword and eventually only hurts the one who hates. There is no harm in forgiveness. It doesn’t mean you have to be around that person or like them or be friends with them. It just means that you can go about your day without feeling immense fire inside if you simply see their name. There is no harm in forgiveness.

+ work. I realize I’ve let it bring me down and frustrate me beyond what I should have.

+ my need to breathe. I’m thinking of taking a ME day when the weather stays decent. My camera, my journal, and my thoughts.

+ my blog. I mean, do I really ever say anything new? It feels like I am going in circles in thought and have nothing intriguing to say anymore. I need to find some inspiration. Something, somewhere.

2 Comments to “thinking about…”

  1. I think you have lots to say and often do it eloquently.

Leave a Reply

