project life: week 11

It was a busy week. And tiring. And totally worth being tired.

I kept it simple for week 11. Pictures with little embellishments or journaling, besides the usual “this week” card. Not because I didn’t want to work on it, but I just didn’t have the time or energy.

I still think it turned out well. I like the simplicity and randomness of the pictures but still shows how chaotic the days seemed to be.

Onto week 12…


3 Comments to “project life: week 11”

  1. Your pictures are missing–at least when I look. Anybody else having a problem?

    • Patricia, they are all showing up for me. I haven’t had any other complaints either. Not sure what is going on…maybe try a different browser? Let me know if they show up!

Leave a Reply

