g,


Today is your birthday. 35 years young, and getting better everyday.

You really are one of a kind. You deserve all the happiness in the world, and I feel fortunate that you choose to find it with me.

You bring out the things in me that I didn’t even know I needed. You save me from things I thought were okay to be content with. You make me want more. You make me ambitious again. You have heart enough to fill mine. You make me feel worth all this, and I hope that I make you feel the same.

We have many more birthdays to celebrate together.

Me & you.

Leave a Reply

