onto the next.

Life has been crazy. Inspiration has been lacking. Work has been stressful and tiring and beyond frustrating.

But things are looking up. Just when I was every seriously weighing quitting my job and finding something else to do with my time, something happier, I got an email that someone had ordered a card from my Etsy shop. I haven’t had anything new up for months, and I wasn’t going to renew any of the listings when they had expired. It was just something else that I didn’t want to stress about. But that email and packaging up the sold card tonight kickstarted a little bit of motivation.

I am going to relist cards to hopefully purge my stash and start on something new. Exactly what that will be, I don’t know yet, but it will be something. Greg will be in St. Louis quite a lot so I’ll need something new to occupy my mind anyway.

Here we go.

Leave a Reply

