project life: week 21.

This project still is fun, and for someone who gets bored easily with most things, that’s out of the ordinary for me. I still love taking pictures (that never gets boring) and pretty-ing them up. I still love the ease of documenting life in a creative way and capturing more than ever before. I don’t think there is anything that I will regret about it.

I am getting better at it too. I think about pictures I know I’ll want. I have been putting together inserts more often because I hate picking and choosing and leaving pictures out. I journal the little things I want to remember.

Week 22, here I come.

Leave a Reply

