project life: week 27

Oh, week 27 was busy. Family from all over came for the 4th so I have far more pictures than I can possibly put into this spread (or 10 inserts for that matter).

I tried to keep it simple, as usual, but I am also getting away from the “this week” card I was journaling on for a while in a 4×6 pocket. It took away from the picture aspect, I think. So I am doing more small 3×4 pockets for journaling. It keeps things a bit more balanced.

Next week, I’ll have an insert, I’m sure, since we’ll be heading to Table Rock Lake again with Grant and Shannon. Let’s hope for sunny days and good camera batteries.

Leave a Reply

