life.


I’ve been horrible at blogging. Horrible!

You know when you don’t think life could possibly get any busier and your body couldn’t be any more worn out? Well, it can be busier and you can get worn even further. I tend to jinx myself with things like that.

We’ve been spending a lot of time on the boat, and the color of my skin shows it. I’m getting so dark (and my white legs are a little bit red). It’s fun, and with the 100 to 105° weather every single day for the past few weeks, the lake is welcoming.

I can’t promise I’ll be better at blogging, but I do promise to try.

3 Comments to “life.”

  1. I don’t know I think you have been doing pretty good.

Leave a Reply

