project life : week 30

I love Project Life. No lie.

It’s still so easy and fun looking at the week’s events in such a different way. A way that documents every little thing that has happened..

I’ve been using a lot of Instagram pictures, so most of my last 2-3 layouts have seemed to contain a lot of yellows and dusty filtered colors. That’s fine with me, but for next week, I am hoping to get away from that.

One Comment to “project life : week 30”

  1. your projects are so great, they make ME feel productive.

Leave a Reply

