today i am…

I need to stop putting so much pressure on myself. I need to stop worrying about what needs to be checked off the to-do lists, and I need to breathe.

So today I am…

+ nursing myself back to normalcy after too many shots last night.
+ taking pictures with my new lens. I love it, and I love that Greg knows me well enough to know it would be a perfect gift. (I love you, babe!)
+ reading The Night Circus.
+ indulging in sweet treats and flavored coffee.
+ planning blog posts.
+ plotting my next wedding goal. One thing at a time is working well.
+ writing in my journal. So. Need. This.
+ enjoying the immense quiet.
+ soaking up all the good things. Life is hectic and happy.

Leave a Reply

