wedding wednesday.


In only 8 and a half months, this man is going to be my husband. Can you believe it?

We have started out guest list (drafts) and have found a photographer. Chris Gharst is fantastic (I’ve known him for a while), and I cannot wait to see how he captures us on our big day. It makes me smile to know that he is going to make this day beautiful forever for us.

Also, I’ve found the dress. It’s going to be a surprise so I don’t want to post links or pictures here, but I will make assure you that it is beautiful and exactly what I imagined in a wedding dress for me.

sigh.

Things are going so well with this planning. I am not stressed or feeling pressured to get things done (yet), but I am also refusing still to be a procrastinator.

April 27 is going to be perfect.

Leave a Reply

