september goals.


My August goals turned out to be pretty manageable, even though I found a photographer instead of a caterer for the wedding and given the Colorado visit. In all honesty, the pictures are more important to me anyway. People might remember a good meal but not as long as the picture will remind me how beautiful the day was. I checked all but one off the list: the Script School print. I intended on practicing enough to feel confident that I could make something frameworthy, but it didn’t quite work out that way.

For September, I am going to keep it simple.

+ have a photo shoot with Phil and Gabby.
+ trailer OFF THE LAND.
+ engagement pictures planning/executing.

Leave a Reply

