stocked up.


I made myself wait for as long as I could, but finally on Monday when I spent my morning in Kansas City, I went ahead and bought all the paper and envelopes for our wedding invitations and RSVPs and thank you cards. I am loaded up on grey and yellow for quite a while, and I am so excited about it. I will be cutting down our chevron paper for envelope liners and slowly getting things addressed.

I designed our invite to be simple but BOLD, sophisticated but not over-the-top. I love the way that they turned out.

Engagement photos are scheduled for sometime the next few weeks. All these couple shoots makes me so excited for our own. I am maybe too picky about this, but I figure if I’m not picky, maybe nobody else will be either.

Leave a Reply

