upcoming.

I’ve never done a craft show before. Not that the thought hasn’t crossed my mind many time, but I never really got enough umph to actually do it. But Sandra and I have decided to go ahead and participate in Berryton’s craft show. Since that is where we’ll be residing soon and our kids will eventually go to school, I like the idea of getting to know the community and the people. December 8!

I’ll be selling my cards, stamps, and small mini books. I have been printing, folding, assembling and visualizing how I want things to look. It’s getting closer, and I am almost positive I’ll be ready far ahead of time. Exciting.

Sandra will be selling her crochet goods. Super cute hats, baby booties, and baby cocoon outfits. Check them out on her Etsy shop, Five Kids and a Cow. So cute.

Looking forward to the fun.

One Comment to “upcoming.”

  1. That is wonderful, Carrie. Good Luck.

Leave a Reply

