life in squares: on the farm

mosaic3d5f9b2eda51c38225048bd6aadba6e525e9d6bcWe spent our Sunday afternoon at Tim’s house for Caleb and Payden’s birthday party, and then for some gun-shooting down by the pond (or mud puddle as it should be called lately). We always have such fun times when we’re shooting. Laughing and cutting up with each other. I love it. And I’m getting pretty good at shooting too.

Since winter is coming, there won’t be many more shooting sessions this year, unless the weather stays crazy weird and warm like it has been. I mean, 70s in December? I don’t get it.

One Comment to “life in squares: on the farm”

  1. Thanx for such photography and that reminds me of the 1 day tour to farm of my uncle which is very far from my place….

    I remember everything in that 4 hours I have spent there…. That were refreshing moments but unfortunately I didn’t have cam at that time to take pics….

    Great Share…

Leave a Reply

