my wishes.

IMG_3350
+ I wish for motivation. I am going to get the wedding done on time!

+ I wish for patience. I have to learn to go by other people’s schedules rather than only my own.

+ I wish for courage. With so many changes happening, I am going to have to get used to being brave.

+ I wish for memories. April is going to be full of so many reasons to be happy.

+ I wish for fun, to relax and fill every moment with happiness.

+ I wish for simplicity. I want to center my life around the essential people and things that I want to be a part of my future.

+ I wish for sunshine. Because sunshine makes everything better.

+ I wish for creativity. I want to crank out ideas and decide which ones I want to make available to others.

+ I wish for laughs. I love laughs.

+ I wish for inspiration. By the end of the year I will be feeling dry of ideas. I’ll need as much help as I can get.

+ I wish for understanding. I am going to be making big changes, ones that will be hard for me at first, so I am hoping for understanding on everyone else’s part.

+ I wish for comfort. Holidays and comfort go hand-in-hand.

One Comment to “my wishes.”

  1. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed
    to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.

    I say to you, I definitely get irked while people think about worries that
    they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

Leave a Reply

