today I am.

IMG_5288
loving: How happy I am. It’s been an incredible week, and I am just happy.
reading: Fire Starter Sessions by Danielle LaPorte.
listening to: Gary Allan on Spotify. I love Spotify.
eating: nothing. I need to go to the store and stock up on avocadoes. Looking for more weight gain this week.
drinking: water. Tons of it. I am feeling slightly dehydrated for some reason.
planning: registry lists.
missing: my boy an incredible amount.
enjoying: hearing the little girls in the next room play games on my iPad.
craving: tea. I really want some good flavored tea.
seeing: a mess of pictures and wedding decor stuff.
wishing: next weekend was here. It’s going to be a long week at work.

2 Comments to “today I am.”

  1. You are amazing. Keep on keeping

Leave a Reply

