snow day.

glittersnow3
listening to: The Civil Wars. I cannot get enough.
wishing: 6 weeks would fly by so my sister was back at work with me.
drinking: warm blueberry tea.
eating: gummy fruit snacks.
wearing: pajamas. Snow day = comfy clothes day.
reading: Death Comes to Pemberley by P.D. James.
enjoying: a lazy day off of work. It’s the good thing about deep snow. the only good thing.
loving: ranunculus (such pretty paper-looking flowers).
wanting: ice cream. Weird since it is so cold.
working on: wedding invites. Almost completely done. Seems like this process has taken a lot more time than I imagined.
admiring: how tough and resilient my sister is. She must take after me.

Leave a Reply

